User Resources



Dictionary of FUSION and Facilities Related Terms


   Filters:  #   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   All

Department of General Services

DGS consists of six divisions, including DSA, and 23 operational offices. Its diverse functions include e-commerce and telecommunications; citing, acquisition, development, leasing, disposal and management of state properties; architectural approval of local schools and other state-responsibility buildings; printing services provided by the second largest government printing plant in the U.S.; procurement of supplies needed by other state agencies.